Library Hours

Spring Semester: January 2, 2018 - May 20, 2018

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions to the Regular Hours

December 16, 2017 (Saturday) -
January 1, 2018 (Monday)
Winter Break CLOSED
January 2 - 5, 2018 (Tue - Fri) Interim Open 8:00am - 4:00pm
January 6, 2018 (Saturday) Interim CLOSED
January 15, 2018 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day CLOSED
February 19, 2018 (Monday) Presidents' Day CLOSED
March 24, 2018 (Saturday) Spring Break CLOSED
March 26, 2018 (Monday) Prince Kuhio Day CLOSED
March 27 - 29, 2018 (Tue - Thu) Spring Break Open 8:00am - 4:00pm
March 30, 2018 (Friday) Good Friday CLOSED
May 6, 2018 (Sunday) Special Extended Finals Hours Open 9:00am - 4:00pm
May 7 - 8, 2018 (Mon - Tue) Special Extended Finals Hours Open 7:30am - 8:00pm
May 9 - 11, 2018 (Wed - Fri)   Regular Hours
May 12, 2018 (Saturday) Interim CLOSED
May 14 - 18, 2018 (Mon - Fri) Interim Open 8:00am - 4:00pm
May 19, 2018 (Saturday) Interim CLOSED

Last updated 2017-12-18