Staff Directory
Name and Title Phone Email
Susan Weber
   Interim Director, Library and Learning Resources (MLIS)
734-9267 sweber@hawaii.edu
Shellie Numazu
   Secretary, Administration
734-9259 snumazu@hawaii.edu
David Cabatu
   Learning Resource Support
734-9165 dcabatu@hawaii.edu
Guy Inaba
   Educational Support Specialist
734-9206 inaba@hawaii.edu
Alva Kodama
   Research Support Specialist
734-9217 kodama@hawaii.edu
Marc Lau
   Library Assistant, Access Services
734-9226 marcdkt@hawaii.edu
Linda Laurence
   Library Technician, Technical Services
734-9358 llaurenc@hawaii.edu
Llyle Miyashiro
   Library Assistant, Access Services
734-9232 llyle@hawaii.edu
Steph Nelson
   Associate Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian (MLISc)
734-9254 stephnel@hawaii.edu
Joy Oehlers
   Instructor, Information Literacy Librarian (MLIS)
734-9352 aichin@hawaii.edu
Sunny Pai
   Associate Professor, Digital Initiatives Librarian (MLISc, PhD)
734-9755 sunyeen@hawaii.edu
Blake Sakata
   Test Proctor
734-9671 bsakata@hawaii.edu
Michelle Sturges
   Associate Professor, Librarian, Technical Services (MLIS)
734-9163 sturges@hawaii.edu
Annie Thomas
   Instructor, Hawaiian Resources Librarian (MLISc)
734-9599 athomas@hawaii.edu
Joyce Tokuda
   Assistant Professor, Learning Resources Librarian (MLISc)
734-9357 jtokuda@hawaii.edu
Ryan Toyama
   Access Services Manager
734-9730 toyamar@hawaii.edu
Last updated 2016-09-21