Staff Directory
Name Phone Email Title
Susan Murata 734-9267 smurata@hawaii.edu Director, Library and Learning Resources (MLIS)
Shellie Numazu 734-9259 snumazu@hawaii.edu Secretary, Administration
David Cabatu 734-9165 dcabatu@hawaii.edu Learning Resource Support
Guy Inaba 734-9206 inaba@hawaii.edu Educational Support Specialist
Alva Kodama 734-9217 kodama@hawaii.edu Research Support Specialist
Marc Lau 734-9226 marcdkt@hawaii.edu Library Assistant, Access Services
Jessica Lum 734-9358 lumjk@hawaii.edu Library Technician, Technical Services
Llyle Miyashiro 734-9232 llyle@hawaii.edu Library Assistant, Access Services
Steph Nelson 734-9254 stephnel@hawaii.edu Assistant Professor, Electronic Resources Librarian (MLISc)
Joy Oehlers 734-9352 aichin@hawaii.edu Librarian
Sunny Pai 734-9755 sunyeen@hawaii.edu Assistant Professor, Digital Initiatives Librarian (MLISc, PhD)
Blake Sakata 734-9671 bsakata@hawaii.edu Test Proctor
Michelle Sturges 734-9163 sturges@hawaii.edu Associate Professor, Librarian, Technical Services (MLIS)
Annie Thomas 734-9599 athomas@hawaii.edu Instructor, Hawaiian Resources Librarian (MLISc)
Joyce Tokuda 734-9357 jtokuda@hawaii.edu Instructor, Learning Resources Librarian (MLISc)
Ryan Toyama 734-9730 toyamar@hawaii.edu Access Services Manager
Susan Weber 734-9352 sweber@hawaii.edu Librarian
Last updated 2014-01-02