header6b

Photo of Lama library by Wei-Jen Wang

Secrets of Success
> Home
> About

Workshops
> Schedule
> Calendar
---
Download Bookmark

Workshop Series
---103 Success
--
College Success
-- COMPASS Info
-- Financial Aid Scholarships
-- Job Readiness
-- Library Skills
-- Maida Kamber
-- Microsoft Office

-- Special Presentations
-- STAR
-- Talk Story
-- Technology

Learning Resources
> Math - Testing


Contact Information
Disability Assistance
FAQ's
Feedback

Version 3f

Home > Maida Kamber Center - SOS Workshop Schedule

Maida Kamber Center - SOS Workshops
Spring 2016
Transfer to UH Manoa (Ka`ie`ie) (MKC)
Gemma Williams & Jennifer Brown
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Ilima 104 (Maida Kamber Center)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Transfer to UH Manoa (Ka`ie`ie) (MKC)
UH Admissions Specialist/Garett Inoue,
Gemma Williams & Jennifer Brown

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Ilima 104 (Maida Kamber Center)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tips on Transferring to a 4-Year University (MKC)
Lisa Yrizarry or Sharon Fowler
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Transfer to UH Manoa (Ka`ie`ie) (MKC)
Gemma Williams & Jennifer Brown
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Ilima 104 (Maida Kamber Center)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Career Exploration (MKC)
Lisa Yrizarry

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Transfer to UH Manoa (Ka`ie`ie) (MKC)
Gemma Williams & Jennifer Brown
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Ilima 104 (Maida Kamber Center)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Transfer to UH Manoa (Ka`ie`ie) (MKC)
Gemma Williams & Jennifer Brown
Monday, February 29, 2016
Ilima 104 (Maida Kamber Center)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tips on Transferring to a 4-Year University (MKC)
Lisa Yrizarry or Sharon Fowler
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Focus Career 2: Find a Career Bassed On Your Values and Skills
Gemma Williams
Thursday March 10, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Career Exploration (MKC)
Lisa Yrizarry

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

 

Maida Kamber Center (MKC)
Arts & Sciences - STAR Workshops.

Monday, April 18, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
9:30 am - 10:30 am
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Lama 118 (Library)
9:30 am - 10:30 am
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 

Kapi'olani Community College - © 2002-2009. All Rights Reserved.
4303 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, HI 96816 | 808.734.9206
Established: July 17, 2002 - Send comments to:
UH System Page KCC Library Page KCC Home Page SOS Home Page SOS Schedule SOS Learning Resources SOS Subject