header6b

Photo of Lama library by Wei-Jen Wang

Secrets of Success
> Home
> About

Workshops
> Schedule
> Calendar
---
Download Bookmark

>Workshop Series
---103 Success
--
College Success
-- COMPASS Info
-- Financial Aid Scholarships
-- Job Readiness
-- Library Skills
-- Maida Kamber
-- Microsoft Office

-- Special Presentations
-- Talk Story
-- Technology

Learning Resources - being updated
> Library Resources
> Learning Resources
> Tutorials

> Microsoft Office
---
Excel
---PowerPoint
---Word

> Social Technologies

Subject Support - being updated
> Art
> Culinary
> Foreign Language
> History
> Math - Testing
> Med: Nursing
>
Political Science


Contact Information
Disability Assistance
FAQ's
Feedback

Version 3e

Home > Library Skills

Library Skills
Spring 2015
How to Cite in APA (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Library Resources
Joy Oehlers or Guy Inaba
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
How to Cite MLA (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Library Resources
Joy Oehlers or Guy Inaba
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
10:45 am - 11:15 am
Hawaii Library Resources (New)
Annie Thomas

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
LearningExpress Library 3.0
Guy Inaba
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
Library Resources
Joy Oehlers or Guy Inaba

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
Hawaii Library Resources (New)
Annie Thomas

Tuesday, April 1, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
10:45 am - 11:30 am
Library Resources
Joy Oehlers or Guy Inaba
Monday, April 6, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Genealogy Resources (NEW)
Guy Inaba

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
How to Cite in APA (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
10:45 am - 11:30 am
LearningExpress Library 3.0
Guy Inaba
Monday, April 13, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
10:45 am - 11:15 am
How to Cite MLA (Referencing)
Joy Oehlers
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Lama 118 (Inside Library)
10:45 am - 11:30 am

Kapi'olani Community College - © 2002-2009. All Rights Reserved.
4303 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, HI 96816 | 808.734.9206
Established: July 17, 2002 - Send comments to:
UH System Page KCC Library Page KCC Home Page SOS Home Page SOS Schedule SOS Learning Resources SOS Subject